A perfect day in Dimitar’s life.

The alarm goes off gently and I wake up in inner peace. My room is very bright because the curtains are pulled. I look through the french windows and see the sun rising behind an amazing cliff by the coast. I take my time to enjoy the splendid view. There is a flock of seagulls flying in front of the sun.. ahh

flight-1179587_960_720.jpg

Then I take a shower and get dressed. I go downstairs and make myself a breakfast. After breakfast I go out to hang out with my friends. Then I go home to take my daily portion of swimming. On the way back to my house I wonder if I swim in the ocean or in my pool. I choose the pool because the waves today are very big.

I play some music on the stereo and warm up before I go in. The first jump into the water is amazing.  It makes me feel completely different for a few moments. Everything is changing somehow when I go into the water. I love water.

Afterwards I catch some sun outside. It’s around 17h and the phone rings. Party time. I take a shower and have dinner, get dressed and leave the house with the speed of light. My amigos and I go to a bar and chill. Every time we meet some new people and tonight is not an exception.

party.png

It’s getting late so I say bye bye to everyone and go home. Go straight to bed because tomorrow I’m taking my mum and my brother on a trip around the coast.

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 3

Leave a Reply

